Welcome New Members in April 2022!

Dimensions Online ,

We welcome our newest members to the AATC Family! We encourage everyone to extend a warm welcome when you meet them. 

As always, you can view detailed information about all of our members at our online directory:

January

Dugas, Cheek, Circelli, PLLC
Preston Dugas
1701 River Run, Ste 703
Fort Worth, TX 76107
817-945-3061
info@pjdlawfirm.com
Supplier-Partner

J4 Development, Inc.
Shelley Edwards
1700 Jay Ell Dr, Ste 100
Richardson, TX 75081
972-930-7075
sedwards@j4development.com
Supplier-Partner

Mariposa Apt Homes at Harris Road
Susan Cox
1211 West Harris Rd
Arlington, TX  76001
817-465-0300
mhra@bonnercarrington.com
Property – 180 Units

Paul Davis Restoration of Ft. Worth
Benjamin Jackson
1320 Ranchers Legacy Trail
Fort Worth, TX 76126
682-841-1788
Ben.jackson@pauldavis.com
Supplier-Partner

Rutherford Painting & Remodeling Services, Inc.
Tracy Rutherford
1510 Randolph St, Ste 104
Carrollton, TX  75006
972-691-7500
Paint411@verizon.net
Supplier-Partner

Valcap Group
Christy Willis
3203 McKinney Avenue
Dallas, TX  75204
214-935-9796
cwillis@valcapgroup.com
Owner Member

February

Zillow Rentals
Paige Gamboa
1301 2nd Ave, 31st Floor 
Seattle, WA 98101
206-516-2263
rentalsevents@zillowgroup.com
Supplier-Partner

The Aspen Apartments
Michelle Lowe
7412 Ederville Rd.
Fort Worth, TX 76112
713-204-0656
mlowe@tarantino.com
Property – 224 Units

Pfister a division of Spectrum Brands
Ami Patel
19701 Da Vinci 
Lake Forest, CA 92610 United States
949-672-4003
ami.patel@spectrumbrands.com
Supplier-Partner

Cate Grey Capital LLC
Matthew Pierson
3245 Main Suite 235-362 
Frisco, TX 75034
972-244-3464
vendors@categreycapital.com
Owner-Manager

Clozzits
Jim Monk
3200 Earhart Drive 
Carrollton, TX  75006
972-838-7888
info@clozzits.com
Supplier-Partner

Cate Grey Property II LLC
Matthew Pierson
3245 Main Street Suite 235-362 
Frisco, TX 75034 
972-333-5297
atvendor@categreycapital.com
Property – 146 Units

Excel Construction Group
Brittney Martin
5701 Watauga Road 
Watauga, TX 76148 
682-444-3535
bmartin@excelcg.com
Supplier-Partner

Chisholm Trace
Amber Arriaga
2051 Mayfield Parkway 
Cleburne, TX 76033 
682-228-0152
Info@chisholmtraceapartments.com
Property – 288 Units 

Dominium
Becky Smart
2905 Northwest Boulevard Suite 150 
Plymouth, MN 55441
736-354-5500
becky.smart@dominiuminc.com
Property – 280 Units

Landmark Management Group
Alyssa Stansell
P.O. Box 12004 
Jackson, MS 39236
469-704-3540
287manager@lmhomes.net
Owner-Manager

Alta Landing
Jessica Davis
5440 Harvest Hill Suite 206 
Dallas, TX 75230
469-310-5742
jessica.d@woodresidential.com
Property – 270 Units

March

Green Light Property Management
Anderson Schulle
1909 Central Drive STE 110 
Bedford, TX 76021
817-200-7984
anderson@glpropertymanagement.com
Owner-Manager

Structured Renovations
Nick Ritter
615 W Harwood Rd Ste B7 
Hurst, TX 76054
817-778-0500
info@structuredreno.com
Supplier-Partner

Chase Fire and Safety LLC
Jake Campey
1655 Hickory Drive Suite E
Haltom City, TX  76117
817-782-9285
jake@chase-fire.com
Supplier-Partner

CM Realty LLC
Melissa Wilkins
13495 Determine Drive
Frisco, TX 75035
469-600-9040
universityvillasllc@gmail.com
Owner-Manager

Loft Vue Living
Mason Cowell 
3125 Mc Cart Avenue 
Fort Worth, TX 76110
817-381-7609
jonmarc@tarantino.com
Property – 77 Units

Vanderpool Investment Properties LLC
Sandra Radford
PO Box 701 
Newark, TX 76071 
817-688-2762
thevanderpoolgroup@gmail.com
Owner-Manager 

SERVPRO Team Shaw
Stayci Runnels
3717 Commerce Pl Ste E
Bedford, TX 76021
682-600-4777
stayci@servproheb.com
Supplier-Partner

Pinnacle Foundation Repair
Nate Bersch
2550 114th Street Ste 105B 
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
972-251-0018
info@pinnaclefoundationrepair.com
Supplier-Partner

Sasser Restoration
Chris Mitchell
7237 Pace Drive 
Whitsett, NC 27377
817-754-1144
cmitchell@sasserrestoration.com
Supplier-Partner 

Landing at 2EightySeven
Alyssa Stansell
11401 Harp Ln 
Fort Worth, TX 76052
469-704-3540
287manager@lmhomes.net
Property – 432 Units

4 Stories Commercial Roofing Systems
Scott Dove
6721 Sierra Madre Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76179
817-760-3911
scott@4storiestx.com
Supplier-Partner

MAC 6ELEVEN LAMAR INVESTORS, LLC
Lynn Cobler
2415 Avenue J, STE 111 
Arlington, TX 76006
817-640-3040 x 105
lynn@legendmgmt.com
Owner-Manager

Landmark Management Partners
Clark Pritchett
21500 Biscayne Boulevard Suite 402 
Aventura, FL 33180
202-510-5302
cpritchett@landmarkmgmtpartners.com
Owner-Manager

Phoenix Tow Solutions
Micah Coffey
3620 Graves Boulevard Unit 4 
Pantego, TX 76013
855-858-8145
micah@phoenixtow.net
Supplier-Partner

Landmark at Crowley
Christy Mendez
21500 Biscayne Boulevard 
Aventura, FL 33180
954-455-0336
cmendez@landmarkmgtpartners.com
Property – 267 Units