Staff

AATC Staff Directory

Perry Pillow
Interim CEO
ppillow@aatcnet.org
817-284-1121 x101
Cell: 817-701-6353

  • Board of Directors
  • Executive Committee
  • Governance
  • Strategic Planning
  • Policies & Procedures
  • Bylaws
  • Leadership Lyceum
  • TAA Directors
  • NAA Delegates
  • Government Affairs Committee
  • Political Action Committee
  • State of the Industry Luncheon

Sheila Wiggin
General Manager 
swiggin@aatcnet.org
817-284-1121 x102
Cell: 817-602-1765

  • Accounting
  • Budget & Finance Committee
  • The Divas Cup
  • Human Resources
  • Personnel Policies & Procedures

Donna Merrill
Accounting Manager, Member Services
dmerrill@aatcnet.org
817-284-1121 x103
Cell: 972-672-4357

  • Accounting
  • Membership Services

Gregory Ann Goldrick
Director of Education
ggoldrick@aatcnet.org
817-284-1121 x104

  • Education Programming
  • Education Committee
  • Education Fund 
  • Annual Legal Summit
  • Annual Education Conference

Ed Blinn
Director of Communications
edblinn@aatcnet.org
817-284-1121 x106
Cell: 817-992-1466

  • Marketing & Committee
  • Dimensions
  • Tradeshow & Committee
  • Products & Services Council
  • AATCnet.org
  • Information Technologies
  • Advertising & Sponsorship Sales
  • AATC Job Board
  • Social Media Resources

Annie Williams
Director of Special Events
awilliams@aatcnet.org
817-284-1121 x105
Cell: 817-301-4888

  • Lone Star Awards & Committee
  • Golf Committee
  • Spring/Fall Golf Tournaments
  • Fall Festival 
  • Community Service Committee
  • Toy Drive & Christmas Party
  • Bowling Tournament
  • UGM Christmas in July
  • Maintenance Mania
  • NextGen Committee
  • The Business Exchange


AATC Staff is waiting to help you achieve your multifamily goals from start to finish. 
​Contact any of our staff using this list.

Staff

Perry Pillow
Perry Pillow
Interim CEO
Gregory Ann Goldrick
Gregory Ann Goldrick
AATC Director of Education AATC (817)284-1121
Director of Education
Sheila Wiggin
Sheila Wiggin
General Manager
General Manager
Ed Blinn
Ed Blinn
Director of Communications
Director of Communications
Donna Merrill
Donna Merrill
Accounting Manager
Annie Williams
Annie Williams
AATC Director of Special Events (817)284-1121
Director of Special Events