Welcome to our new website!  You'll need to create a new login by clicking here: https://www.aatcnet.org/news/welcome-to-the-new-aatc-website

Staff

AATC Staff Directory

John Mitchell
Executive Director & CEO
​jmitchell@aatcnet.org
817-616-0352

  • Board of Directors
  • Executive Committee
  • Governance
  • Strategic Planning
  • Joint Task Force
  • Policies & Procedures
  • Bylaws
  • Leadership Lyceum
  • TAA Directors
  • NAA Delegates

Sheila Wiggin
General Manager & CFO
swiggin@aatcnet.org
817-616-0353
Cell: 817-602-1765

  • Accounting
  • Budget Committee
  • Membership Committee
  • Education Foundation
  • The Divas Cup
  • Human Resources
  • Personnel Policies & Procedures
  • Lone Star Awards Leadership Celebration
  • Care Team

Donna Merrill
Accounting Manager
dmerrill@aatcnet.org
817-616-0357
Cell: 972-672-4357

  • Accounting

Jessica Jackson
Director of Membership
jjackson@aatcnet.org
817-616-0350

  • Membership Development
  • Membership Retention
  • TAA Forms

Gregory Ann Goldrick
Director of Education
ggoldrick@aatcnet.org
817-616-0358

  • Education Committee
  • Education Programs
  • Leadership Conference

Ed Blinn
Director of Communications
edblinn@aatcnet.org
817-616-0351
Cell: 817-992-1466

  • Marketing Committee
  • Dimensions
  • AATCnet.org
  • Products & Services Council
  • Trade Show
  • Information Technologies
  • Advertising & Sponsorship Sales
  • AATC Job Board
  • Social Media Resources

Annie Williams
Director of Special Events
awilliams@aatcnet.org
817-616-0355

  • Lone Star Awards
  • Cowtown Epicurean Dinner
  • Golf Committee
  • Monster Mash
  • Spring Golf Tournament
  • Community Service Committee
  • Toy Drive & Christmas Party
  • Bowling Tournament
  • Maintenance Mania
  • NextGen Committee

Perry Pillow
Director of Government Affairs
ppillow@aatcnet.org
817-616-0354
Cell: 817-701-6353

  • Government Affairs Committee
  • Political Action Committee
  • The Business Exchange
  • State of the Industry Luncheon
  • Independent Rental Owners


AATC Staff is waiting to help you achieve your multifamily goals from start to finish. 
​Contact any of our staff using this list.

Staff

John Mitchell
John Mitchell
Executive Director & CEO
Gregory Ann Goldrick
Gregory Ann Goldrick
AATC Director of Education APARTMENT ASSOCATION OF TARRANT COUNTY, INC. (817)284-1121
Director of Education
Sheila Wiggin
Sheila Wiggin
General Manager
General Manager
Ed Blinn
Ed Blinn
Director of Communications
Donna Merrill
Donna Merrill
Accounting Manager
Annie Williams
Annie Williams
AATC Director of Special Events (817)284-1121
Director of Special Events
Jessica Jackson
Jessica Jackson
Director of Membership
Perry Pillow
Perry Pillow
Director of Government Affairs