Welcome New Members!

Posted By: Charles Stroud Dimensions Online,

As we get geared up and prepared for the summer, let us turn the heat up by welcoming our newest supplier-partners, properties, and management-owner members! Let us give them a warm welcome in being a part of our AATC family. We encourage you to shop our dedicated members first for any of the services and/or products that you may need. 

Did you know?  

There are still rent relief programs available if you need help with making payments. If you are a renter in need of help or a landlord seeking assistance on their behalf and you are having difficulty with rent and/or utility payments, please refer them to this program link. https://getrenthelp.com 

Member Tip:    

Do you or someone you know want to increase your return on investment for the AATC membership? Do you want to network with potential clients in the multi-family industry by joining a committee? What about discounted to tickets to a variety of fun places and attend lots of family-friendly networking events? If you answered yes to any of these questions or your company is interested in getting more active with your AATC membership, please contact our Membership Director Jessica Jackson jjackson@aatcnet.org  

New Supplier Members!  

Leonard Tucker 
America Outdoor Furniture  

Randall Barber 
Hentana Construction 

Steven Grant 
Industrial Disposal Supply  

Sonia Gallegos 
Integrity Storm Restoration 

New Property/Owner-Manager Members 
(Access to directory requires member login) 

Artisan Village – Kara White 
Birchstone Residential – Katie Stork 
Casa de Esperanza – Dora Salazar
Columbia Renaissance Sq. Sr. – Bridget Cormier 
Columbia Residential – Tonya Hall
Holston – Wayne Echols
Kenneth Kluck – Kenneth Kluck
Overture River District – Meghan Young 
Ridglea Court – Jay Bernstein 
Sierra Vista Senior Villas – Nedra Nortey
Sovereign Hometown – Perla Iturralde
The Audrey – Kirsten Kopecky
The Mccoy – Ashleigh Gartner 
Tides Waterfront – Lawunza McKinney 
Touchstone Property Management – Rafael Delgado
Wilhoit Properties – Kimberly Reavis