AATC Office is Relocating

Posted By: Ed Blinn Dimensions Online ,

Exciting news! One of AATC’s initiatives over the past few months has been to search for a new office space. During that time, we posted our current office up for sale. We have been at our Richland Hills office for over 30-years and we have owned the property outright for some time. That being said, we are pleased to inform everyone that we have found a buyer and have accepted an offer to sell the building. We have moved out of this space effective July 13, 2021. We are still looking for a new home, but in the meantime, all of our staff will be working remotely and will be available to assist like normal. Any currently scheduled meeting will be moved online, moved to another location, or rescheduled once we have our new space ready to go.

Staff Contact Information:

Perry Pillow
Interim CEO
ppillow@aatcnet.org

Sheila Wiggin
General Manager 
swiggin@aatcnet.org

Donna Merrill
Accounting Manager, Member Services
dmerrill@aatcnet.org

Gregory Ann Goldrick
Director of Education
ggoldrick@aatcnet.org

Ed Blinn
Director of Communications
edblinn@aatcnet.org

Annie Williams
Director of Special Events
awilliams@aatcnet.org

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Perry Pillow at ppillow@aatcnet.org