About AATC | TAA Directors

The Apartment Association of Tarrant County elects 10 members of our leadership team to serve 1-year terms of office as directors of the Texas Apartment Association in Austin TX. Our directors and their alternates are invited to represent us at 4 TAA meetings held throughout the state from Jul through the following Jun. AATCs current TAA directors include:

Board of Directors

Darcy Bixby, Westdale
Nicolle Block, Lincoln Property Co.
Jason Busboom, Busboom Group
Jackie Cagle, Rasa Floors
Sherry Jordan, LumaCorp
Jinger Lane, Lincoln
Candy Maxey, Greystar
Michael Payne, Allmark
Patti Utley, BH


Becca Brown, BG Multifamily
Cayce Coon, Madera
Jeff Duerstock, Updater
John Gillespie, WAK

Visit the TAA Website