Rental Assistance is available for both renters and operators, click here for more info: Texas Rent Relief


The Apartment Association of Tarrant County also elects 5 members of our leadership team to serve 1-year terms of office as directors of the National Apartment Association in Alexandra VA. Our delegates and their alternates are invited to represent us at 3 NAA meetings held throughout the nation from Jan through Nov. AATCs current NAA delegates include:

Assembly of Delegates

Nicolle Block, Lincoln Property Co.
Jason Busboom, Busboom
Jackie Cagle, Rasa Floors
Michael Payne, Allmark
Candy Maxey, Greystar


Jeff Duerstock, Updater
John Mitchell, AATC
Patty Utley, BH Management

Visit NAA Website