Welcome to our new website!  You'll need to create a new login by clicking here: https://www.aatcnet.org/news/welcome-to-the-new-aatc-website

Lone Star Awards

Industry Awards Show and AATC Installation

Back to Events
Show Event Info
Friday, January 29, 2021
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM (CST)
The Speedway Club at Texas Motor Speedway
6350 Baker Boulevard
Richland Hills, TX 76118-6219
United States

Event Details

Not only is it our annual AATC installation, but it's also an annual event where we recognize the best of the best in the industry. Each year, AATC reviews hundreds of nominees only to narrow it down to one. To be recognized as a Lone Star Award winner is truly an honor and a rare achievement held only by a select few over the years.



  • Assistant Manager of the Year
  • Community of the Year (4 TOTAL Awards Given)
  • Leasing Consultant of the Year
  • Maintenance Supervisor Over 250 Units
  • Maintenance Supervisor Under 250 Units
  • Property Manager Over 250 Units
  • Property Manager Under 250 Units
  • Regional Maintenance Supervisor of the Year
  • Regional Property Supervisor of the Year
  • Service Support of the Year of the Year

Thanks to all of our sponsors!

Title Sponsor: MFI

Category Sponsors:
  • ALN Apartment Data
  • Apartments.com
  • BG Multifamily
  • CAMP Construction
  • DeFord's Supply
  • Earthworks
  • Green Mountain Energy
  • Impact Floors
  • JLS Towing
  • The Liberty Group
  • Lowe's Pro - MSH
  • Reliant
Bar Sponsor: Stowe's Independent Services

Lanyard Sponsor: AZ Partsmaster

For More Information:

Annie Williams
Annie Williams
AATC Director of Special Events (817)284-1121